In the tradition of NYRB Classics, NYR Comics presents new editions of out-of-print masterpieces and new translations of books that have never been published in English—from intimate memoirs to absurdist gags, graphic novels to dizzying experiments.

This weekend only, save up to 40% on New York Review Comics titles. Buy 2 books and save 20%, 3 and save 30%, or 4 or more and save 40%. Sale ends at midnight EDT on Sunday, September 19.

Free US shipping on orders of $50 or more